+7 (7172) 547 525
Home » Services
Services

Socio-medical services

Organized nurturing environment provides a systematic approach to improving the health of children. Children in the institution receive complex rehabilitative care, which includes medical therapy, psycho-pedagogical correction, social adaptation. Due to the comprehensive health-pedagogical influence, as well as individually-differentiated approach to children with disabilities team achieves positive dynamics in their development and social adaptation.

(Early activity system)

Social welfare services

For the organization of rehabilitation, medical-labor, cultural and educational activities of public service all the conditions that ensure the development of children with relevant hygiene standards and requirements:

I.

  • bedrooms;
  • games room;
  • furniture, equipment, soft equipment;
  • balanced five meals;
  • specialized vehicles.

II.

  • sensory room
  • dedicated cabinet for Montessori
  • gym
  • cabinets for speech therapist, psychologist, speech pathologists
  • room for social orientation
  • library
  • study art therapy
  • music hall
  • sewing, carpentry workshop
  • winter greenhouse
  • playgrounds
  • gymnasium
  • playgrounds

Social and psychological services

Children in the institution are in gentle conditions precluding psychological trauma. The work undertaken by the psychologist, aimed at correcting the psychological processes to overcome the attenuation and behavioral disorders. Classes in the sensory room, Montessori help children strengthen their self-confidence, an opportunity to raise their self-esteem.

Socio-educational services

Educational process is conducted on "Correctional education program for children with severe mental retardation" Almaty, 2004 and Model of comprehensive rehabilitation center. Pedagogical team is independent in choosing variability, general developmental and remedial programs.

Children also have the opportunity of learning and many progressive programs for example:

  • art therapy
  • Occupational therapy
  • agro therapy
  • garden therapy
  • aquatherapy
  • isotherapy
  • egro therapy

Socio-economic services

Assistance in obtaining entitlement benefits to disabled children benefits, improving living conditions, compensation and other payments are provided by qualified economists of institution.

Social and legal services

Legal advice in the provision of social services and issues related to the registration of various documents having legal significance are provided by the lawyer of institution.

Socio-cultural services

According to the plan of animation services in the establishment holidays, recreational activities are organized. For creative development of children organized various circles "Glinoplastika", "Beading", "Paper-plastika", "Young actor" and others. Continuing our children participate and attend cultural events: theater, exhibition park, concerts, circus, cinema.

Employment and Social Services

The institution is working on the formation of labor skills and abilities of children. In sewing, carpentry workshops, winter greenhouse children receive basic work skills, ability to work in teams, learn to see the result of his work.


Site development: Sergey Zaitsev, Site was made on CMS Danneo 0.5.3

Главная » Услуги
Услуги

Социально-медицинские услуги

Организованная здоровьесберегающая среда обеспечивает системный подход в укреплении здоровья детей. Ребятам в учреждении оказывается комплексно-реабилитационная помощь, которая включает медицинскую терапию, психолого-педагогическую коррекцию, социальную адаптацию. Благодаря комплексному медико-педагогическому воздействию, а также индивидуально-дифференцированному подходу к детям с ограниченными возможностями здоровья коллектив добивается положительной динамики в их развитии и социальной адаптации.

(Cистема раннего развития для детей)

Социально-бытовые услуги

Для организации реабилитационных мероприятий, лечебно-трудовой, образовательной деятельности культурного и бытового обслуживания созданы все условия, обеспечивающие развитие детей с соответствующими гигиеническими нормами и требованиями:

I.

  • спальни;
  • игровые комнаты;
  • мебель, оборудование, мягкий инвентарь;
  • сбалансированное пятиразовое питание;
  • автотранспортные средства.

II.

  • сенсорная комната;
  • специализированный кабинет среда Монтессори;
  • физиокабинет (ЛФК);
  • кабинеты логопеда, психолога, дефектолога;
  • комната социально-бытовой ориентации;
  • лекотека, библиотека;
  • кабинет арт-терапии;
  • музыкальный зал;
  • швейная, столярная мастерские;
  • зимняя оранжерея;
  • игровые, спортивные площадки;
  • физкультурный зал;
  • спортивные площадки.

Социально-психологические услуги

Дети в учреждении находятся в щадящих условиях, исключающие психологические травмы. Работа, проводимая психологом, направлена на коррекцию психологических процессов, на преодоление и ослабление отклонений в поведении. Занятия в сенсорной комнате, Монтессори помогают ребятам укрепить веру в свои силы, возможность повысить свою самооценку.

Социально-педагогические услуги

Учебно-воспитательный процесс ведется по «Коррекционно-образовательной программе для детей с тяжелой формой умственной отсталости» Алматы, 2004 г. и Модели центра комплексной реабилитации. Педагогический коллектив самостоятелен в выборе вариативных, общеразвивающих и коррекционных программ.

Дети также получают возможность обучения и по многим прогрессивным программам к примеру:

  • арт-терапия
  • трудотерапия
  • агротерапия
  • кинезиотерапия
  • гарденотерапия
  • акватерапия
  • изотерапия
  • эгротерапия

Социально-экономические услуги

Содействие в получении полагающихся льгот детям-инвалидам, пособий, улучшения жилищных условий, компенсации и других выплат оказывают квалифицированные экономисты учреждения.

Социально-правовые услуги

Юридическое консультирование в области предоставления специальных социальных услуг и по вопросам, связанных с оформлением разных документов, имеющие юридическое значение оказывает юрист учреждения.

Социально-культурные услуги

Согласно плана анимационных услуг в учреждении организуются праздники, досуговые мероприятия. Для творческого развития детей организованы различные кружки: «Глинопластика», «Бисероплетение», «Бумагапластика», «Юный актер» и другие. Постоянно наши дети участвуют и посещают культурно-массовые мероприятия: театры, выставки, парк, концерты, цирк, кинотеатры.

Социально-трудовые услуги

В учреждении проводится работа по формированию трудовых навыков и умений детей. В швейной, столярной мастерских, зимней оранжереи дети получают элементарные трудовые навыки, умение работать в коллективе, учатся видеть результат своего труда.


Разработка сайта: Сергей Зайцев, Сайт создан на CMS Danneo 0.5.3