+7 (7172) 563 975

Present stage of development of social education in the Republic of Kazakhstan is characterized by the new attitude of the state and society to the persons with developmental disorders. This is evidenced by the Law "On special social services", "Standard for provision of social services in the field of social protection» ¹ 1222 from 28.10.2011.

In 1981 by the decision of Tselinograd regional executive committee orphanage for children with health disabilities was opened. In 2005, the orphanage was renamed to "Children’s mental health social institution" akimat of Astana. In 2006, the institution was a branch of day care, and in 2011 the institution was once again renamed to «Children’s mental health social institution» akimat of Astana.

OBJECTIVE:
Creation of favorable conditions for the development of the potential of the children and their socialization in society.
MISSION:
Habilitation, adaptation, correction of deficiencies in mental and physical development.

The institution is on full state support contains 120 disabled children from 3 to 18 years, in day stay there are 90 children. Children are in groups of stages of development: motor habilitation, social adaptation, and socio-job training. In the inpatient unit - 16 groups, in day stay - 9 groups. Regulatory occupancy in groups and distribution of children by groups comply with the standard. Developmental activities conducted by individual child development programs developed by an interdisciplinary team of specialists of institution.

The institution employs 60 teachers and specialists. 9 of them with the highest category and 16 in the first category.

Sponsors (All sponsors)
Our news (All news)
27 / 09
2016
The training of employees
Read more »
26 / 09
2016
A language is a spiritual goose
Read more »
22 / 09
2016
Visiting respectable guest
Read more »
EMPLOYMENT ROAD MAP 2020 JOB IN KAZAKHSTAN
dkz.mzsr.gov.kz www.enbek.kz

Site development: Sergey Zaitsev, Site was made on CMS Danneo 0.5.3

Современный этап развития социального образования в Республике Казахстан характеризуется новым отношением государства и общества к лицам с отклонениями в развитии. Об этом свидетельствует Закон «О специальных социальных услугах», «Стандарт оказания специальных социальных услуг в области социальной защиты населения» №1222 от 28.10.2011 года.

В 1981 году решением Целиноградского областного исполнительного комитета был открыт Детский дом-интернат для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. В 2005 году детский дом переименован в ГУ «Детское психоневрологическое медико-социальное учреждение» акимата г.Астаны. В 2006 году в учреждении было открыто отделение дневного пребывания детей, а в 2011 году учреждение переименовано в КГУ «Детское психоневрологическое медико-социальное учреждение» акимата г. Астаны.

ЦЕЛЬ:
Создание максимально благоприятных условий для развития потенциальных возможностей ребенка и его социализация в обществе.
МИССИЯ:
Абилитация, адаптация, коррекция недостатков умственного и физического развития.

В учреждении на полном государственном обеспечении содержится 120 детей-инвалидов от 3 до 18 лет, в отделении дневного пребывания 90 детей. Ребята находятся в группах по ступеням развития: двигательная абилитация, социальная адаптация, социально-бытовая ориентация и социально-трудовое обучение. В стационарном отделении - 14 групп, в дневном пребывании – 9 групп. Нормативная наполняемость групп и распределение детей по группам соответствуют требованиям стандарта. Корекционно-развивающая деятельность ведется по индивидуальным программам развития ребенка, разработанных междисциплинарной командой специалистов учреждения.

В учреждении работают 60 педагогов и специалистов. Из них 9 с высшей категорией и 16 с первой категорией.

Спонсоры (Все спонсоры)
Новости (Все новости)
30 июн
2016
Наши воспитанники приняли участие в Республиканском турнире по ...
Подробнее »
22 июн
2016
Прогулка на теплоходе
Подробнее »
17 июн
2016
конкурс "Лучшее учреждение по ведению документации на государственном ...
Подробнее »

Разработка сайта: Сергей Зайцев, Сайт создан на CMS Danneo 0.5.3